Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

When I was living in London, I loved nothing more than spending an afternoon wandering around TopShop. And I’ll never forget the afternoon I fell head over heals for a trend that up until that point I hadn’t encountered before -booties. I ended up buying a gorgeous pair of black suede platform booties that I’ve worn time and time again. Unfortunately they’re starting to show their age and it’s about time I invest in a new pair. Below are some options I’ve found.

Top Shop Paisly Cutout Booties $180

Zara Suede Ankle Boots $89.90

Alaïa Cutout Calf Hair Platform Pumps $2,375

Forever 21 Spectator Ankle Boots $29.80

Spanish Moss Vintage Sienna Ankle Boots $75

Acne Hybria Suede Wedge Boots $650

Tags: , , , , , ,

