Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

 

I’ve completely loved Chan Luu jewelry for well over a year now.  Their pieces are slightly boho, always unique, and fun to wear – all the things I think a good bauble should be.  When I worked at Cusp I was continually debating over whether I should buy a Chan Luu piece or not (even with the discount they were pricey.)   I never ended up making the purchase, but for my birthday this year my sister got me a an absolutely stunning Chan Luu stone necklace.  It’s identical to the one pictured above but instead of the natural stones, it consists of blues, purples, and pinks.  I’ve worn it every day since I’ve gotten it, and love the slight sparkle and pop of color it brings to an ensamble.   Below are some other awesome Chan Luu pieces, and from how much I love this necklace, I’m fairly certain they’d be worth every penny as well.

1

2

3

4

5

6

1.  Tiered Drop Earrings in Lemon Agate $155

2.  Tiered Rose Quartz Necklace $195

3.  Turquoise Bracelet on Brown Cotton Cord $190

4.  Sterling Silver Charm Necklace $420

5.  Light Peach Crystal Wrap Bracelet $215

6.  Gold Vermeil Oval Hoop Earrings $130

Images via Chan Luu and available for purchase at ChanLuu.com.

Tags: , , ,

