Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

The whole bohemian look was something I was very hesitant to try at first, despite how much I loved it. I’ve always been drawn to the flowy fabrics, vintagey prints, and 70’s esque detaling. But when it comes down to it, I’m a girly girl, and I used to struggle figuring out how to pull off a relaxed boho look, but not look like an unshowered hippy. It was Miss Richie who I eventually went to for inspiration. She knows how to balance her inner-hippy with some glamour and the result is amazing. Below is her killer style, and some pieces I’d love to purchase.

(…from top left)

1. TopShop, lace trim detail blouse $70

2. Tory Burch, embellished suede moccasin boots $225

3. Missoni, camargue lurex-knit dress $1,100

4. Chan Luu, silk gauze leopard scarf $245

5. ModCloth, vintage purple royalty belt $24.99

6. House of Harlow 1960, tribal shield ring $65

Tags: , , , , ,

