Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

Tommy Ton

Uknown

Victoria Tornegren

Free People

Emily Schuman

I really can’t tell you why, but I’ve loved wearing chunky knits with naked legs for as long as I can remember. I think it’s because it’s unbelievably cozy to wrap up in a fuzzy sweater and have the comfort of bare legs. We’ve had such a mild autumn, that I’ve been enjoying this look lots, and hopefully I’ll be able to get a couple more bare legged days in before tights take over. Below are some sweater and skirt combinations I’d wear any day.

Row 1

Splendid, Cotton Blend Mini Skirt $56 and Topshop, Crystal Studded Sweater $90

Row 2

Alice + Olivia, Pleated Leather Skirt $395 and Adam, Cable Knit Sweater $325

Row 3

Versace, Pleated Print Silk Skirt $1,595 and Sonia Rykiel, Cashmere & Wool Sweater $1,095

Row 4

J. Crew, Silk Tulip Skirt $165 and Pringle of Scotland, Oversized Cashmere Sweater $3,395

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

