Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

Anyone who really knows me, is well aware of the fact that my iPhone is pretty much attached to me. I use it for literally everything and can’t really imagine my life without it. This both scares and amazes me. Remember the times before cell phones? I don’t. But I was 15 before I got my first mobile device, so I should. Anyways, I’m constantly on the hunt for awesome cases for my phone. I’ve bought everything from the kind that look like they’re made out of jelly shoes, to the super bedazzled and glitzy. And it looks like I’ve just found my new favorite! These cases by DANNIJO have amazing patterns and and lets just say, I have officially started my Christmas list…

Available at Shopbop.

Tags: , , ,

