Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

Normally, I have to struggle to think of things I want for Christmas or gifts I would like to give. This year, that’s really not the case! At the top of my list, is a pair of cozy mukluks. I’ve been obssessed with furry boots for a while, and after doing some research have fallen for Muks, which pride themselves on being the “original mukluk boot.” The style and color options are rich looking and perfectly mix the classic Aboriginal vibe with boho rock. The designer of the boots, Jamie Cooke founded the brand in 2003 and has developed faithful followers like Kate Moss, Nicky Hilton, and Kate Hudson. Now it’s a matter of just choosing the right style. I’m loving the wrap muks, but am way too in love with the originals. What is your favorite snow boot?

Images via Muklukstore.com

Tags: , , ,

