Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

One of the Thanksgiving table settings.

Thanksgiving might just be my favorite holiday.  It’s a time to catch up with family, eat lots of food, and remember how much there is to be thankful for.  It’s also the unofficial start to the holiday season.  For as long as I can remember, our family has avoided shopping on Black Friday, and spent the day decorating our house for Christmas.  It’s my favorite day of the year filled with Christams music, leftovers, and lots of decorations.  Here are a few pictures of the end result at my parent’s house.  I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving and are now ready for the busy upcoming month!  I know I sure am!

My very favorite ornament.

The fireplace...

The tree...

Roar being cute

