Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

She wore faded jeans and soft black leather. She had eyes so blue, they looked like weather… Tom Petty

Editorial

Runway

Celebrity

No matter how you slice it, nothing looks cooler than a great leather jacket. They are something every girl should have in her wardrobe because they can be worn a million different ways. I love them over flirty cocktail dresses just as much as I do paired with jeans. I think it’s time I invest in a good leather coat. Below are some options I’d love to wear.

1. Line – Assymetrical Leather Jacket $650

2. Anthropologie – Rumpled Moto Jacket $398

3. Barney’s Original – Leather Jacket $129.30

4. Iro – Faded Leather Jacket $594

5. under.ligne by DOO.RI $499

4. Sword -Novara Leather Jacket $902

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

