Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

I wasn’t actually tagged in this, but I’ve always wanted to do one of these surveys. I found this one on Cupcakes and Cashmere and have so many wonderful blogger friends that I’m hoping will participate!

Post rules at the beginning of the post. Answer all the questions. Tag six people, go to their blog and leave a comment to inform them that they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve posted your answer.

1. What were you doing ten years ago?

Riding horses non-stop, dreaming of having a boyfriend, and cooking.

2. What are 5 things on your to-do list today?

– Go to work (accomplished)

– Have my boyfriend’s family over (accomplished and it was wonderful to see everyone and enjoy the holiday season.)

– E-mail and call friends (yet to do, blogging took precedence, I love you, bffers, sorry!)

– Steam my work clothes (I’ll be getting up extra early to do that…)

– Find a dress for next weekend’s wedding (task moved to the weekend to-do list.)

3. Snacks you enjoy?

tea and any sort of cookie/bread/carb or else insalata caprese

4. Places you’ve lived:

Iowa City, Lake Geneva, London, Des Moines, Chicago.

5. What are 5 things you would do if you were a billionaire?

– Get all those amazing clothing/shoe/accessorie pieces I blog about all the time.

– Travel. Nonstop.

– Buy whatever my family and friends wanted and made sure that they’d be happy/comfortable for life…

– Buy show horses. Lots of long necked, high trotting show horses.

– Donate money to charities of my choosing (think, Susan G Komen, Lukemia Foundation, American Cancer Society, etc.)

6. People you want to know more about?

Carine Roitfeld and my blogging friends. You know who you are.

I’d love to hear the answers from the six following favorite bloggers:

Amanda from Patton

Danielle from Death by Shoe

Samantha from The Brunette One

Kate from Living What I Love

Sarah from Shop Button Me Up

Emily from Desperately Seeking Salem

