Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

Christmas is over and 2011 is quickly approaching.  I personally, can’t wait.  2010 was a good year.  Lots has happened, but I’m ready to be out with the old and in with the new.  I’ve also never been more serious about my New Year’s resolutions.    I’m completely ready to get a good (permanent) job, get fit, and make the most out of my time spent with friends and family.  I don’t think I’ve ever been so motivated, and althought I’m pretty good about sticking to my resoultions, the ones I’ve chosen this year are pretty life changing – but I’m ready for it.

– Not just workout, but get on a workout schedule. 

–  Eat right.  My diet starts January 1st, and I’m eating pasta, pizza, Tasty Tacos, and lots of bread until then.

– Get a job I love and put my all into it.

– Shop in my closet more than I do actual stores.

Pretty lofty goals, ay?  I’m ready for it, bring on 2011!

