Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

I’d be lying if I denied perusing resort wear on a daily basis. What can I say, it gets me excited for spring and is wonderul motivation to get to the gym.  I’m also in the process of booking a ‘post-college spring break’ trip with my friends so I guess that is reason enough to browse.

One collection I’ll definitely be shopping from is the Calypso St. Barth line forTarget, hitting shelves May 1st.  Calypso St. Barth is aluxury resort line known for it’s flowing maxi dresses and bejeweled tunics. I am a fan of Calypso St. Barth, but have noticed the clothes can be slightly mom-ish. Hopefully the line for Target will have an extra dose of youthfulness.

Calypso St. Barth also offers some pretty impressive home decor pieces (think part shabby chic, part beach house in Malibu), and Target is set to carry the brand’s candles, pillows, and glassware. I’ll be especially curious to get ahold of some of the candles and see if they’re as deliciously fragrant as the original brand’s. Below are some pieces from Calypso St. Barth to get you excited for their guest appearance at Target.

Brooch Walker DolmanSweater $250

Collette Batik Skirt $250

IkatCaftan Dress $195

 

XL Disc Necklace $115

Chaucadi Plaid Scarf $225

Herbe D'Ete Tangerine Candle $45

Tags: , ,

