Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

First I’d like to apologize for the lack of posts – I promise next week, we’ll be back on track with regular updates.  Second, I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!  This particular “I’d Wear” is one that is meant to be worn out to dinner and drinks with girlfriends.  Last night I had the opportunity to meet Kylie from A Sequin Dress at Breakfast and Samantha from The Brunette One and I had the best time talking fashion and blogs with these talented, young ladies!  Check out their inspiring sites!

Old Navy’s Biker Chic Real Leather Moto Jacket $149

+

The perfect for layering Cream Broderie Neck Swing Top from Topshop $66

+

Perfectly faded French Connection Radley Boyfriend Jeans $38.99

+

The ultimate edgy heal, Elizabeth and James E Tari Nubuck Sandal $350

 

Would you?

Tags: , , , , ,

