Skip to content

Hush n Wonder

fashion, food, and all things fabulous

I’ve been wanting to invest in a great camel sweater or coat since last August, and I’ve yet to do so.   I actually sort of forgot about my love for the creamy colored hue until Kate reminded me of how unbelievably cool it looks with black (as seen above).    The good news?  Camel works as well during spring months as it did in the fall.   I’m wanting to invest.  What do you guys think of the pieces below?

1

2

3

4

5

 

6

7

8

1.  Michael Michael Kors, Belted Cardigan $130

2.  Forever 21, Button Tab Cardigan $19.80

3.  BCBG Max Azria, Cocoon Sweater $198

4.  Anthropologie, Scaffold & Scrim Cardigan $88

5.  Target, Exhiliration Open front Cardigan $22.99

6.  T by Alexander Wang, Knitted Cotton Cardi $198

7.  L’Agence, Wrap tie Cardigan $432

8.  Topshop, Knitted Shawl Cardigan $80

